Peggy Lipton

1. Let Me Pass By (P. Lipton)
2. Natural Woman (G. Goffin - C. King)
3. (Interlude) Memories Of A Golden Weekend
Or How I Got The Acapulco Blues (P. Lipton)
4. San Francisco Glide (P. Lipton)
5. Stoney End (L. Nyro)
6. Who Needs It (C. King - T. Stern)
7. Hands Off The Man (Flim Flam Man) (L. Nyro)
8. It Might As Well Rain Until September (G. Goffin - C. King)
9. Wasn't It You (G. Goffin - C. King)
10. Lady Of The Lake (C. King - T. Stern)
11. Honey Won't Let Me (P. Lipton)
Bonus Tracks:
12. Lu (L. Nyro)
13. Wear Your Love Like Heaven (D. Leitch)
Produced by Lou Adler
1 - 11: Stereo, 12 & 13: Mono

back to Sort Of catalog