The Sugar Bears - Presenting / Introducing The Sugar Bears

1. Happiness Train (Michael McGinnis)
2. All Of My Life (Kim Carnes)
3. Right On (Baker Knight)
4. Feather Balloon (Kim Carnes)
5. Kinda Friendly Things (Mike Settle)
6. Love You've Been A Long Time Coming (Mitch Murray)
7. You Are The One (Baker Knight)
8. The Two Of Us Together (Mike Settle)
9. It's A Good Day (Kim Carnes)
10. Someone Like You (Mike Settle)
11. Anyone But You (Baker Knight)

Produced by Jimmy Bowen
Arranged by Pete Carpenter & Glen D. Hardin

back - menu - back to Sort Of catalog